Breakfasters Program Image 2019
Listen to Breakfasters – 22 January 202003:00:0022 January 2020

Presented By Dan Keely, Flick Ford & Aisha Pachoud

Playlist for Breakfasters – 22 January 2020
  • No Signs Of Loneliness HereMArty Robbins
  • BeesBones & Jones
  • From A WindowChampion Racehorse
  • Tastes Good With The MoneyFat White Family
  • White HorsesSeahawks
  • Ibtihaj (featuring GZA and D'Angelo)Rapsody
  • YolcuAltin Gün
  • Digital UndergroundThe Humpty Dance
  • GhostsDyadon
  • Allendale CaliforniaZarelli ft Leonard Nimoy
  • Star FurnaceThe Comet Is Coming - Channel The Spirits
  • Psychedelic Shack The Temptations
  • Welcome To The TerrordomePublic Enemy
  • VanillaMoody Beach
  • BurnerWhite Beaches
  • No BonesSpiral Perm
  • WeekendKebab
  • Hard TimesWhyte Horses Ft John Grant
  • TomorrowBrittany Howard
  • Westway NocturneAndrew Wasylyk
  • Beginning Of The DayFrank Yamma
  • "debris"KEELEY FORSYTH
  • WildfireHabit Hands
  • My GoodnessEmma Donovan & The Putbacks
  • The Last KinectionBlack & Deadly
  • The Martian's MistakeOuzo
  • Good ProfitDragnet

About this program

Music, news, sport, weather, information, special guests and regular segments each morning.

Monday to Friday from 6am. We post updates throughout the show (including links to books mentioned etc.) on Facebook and Twitter. You can also email us at





Khruangbin - People Everywhere (Still Alive)

Weekly segments

Monday 7:15am Andrew "Donno" Donninson 'Sports wrap'
8:15am Toby Halligan 'Politics'
Tuesday 7:45am Elizabeth McCarthy / Michelle Bennett 'Book Review'
8:15am Vanessa Toholka 'Tech Talk' / Adam Christou 'Game Changers'
Wednesday 7.15am Justin "Digga" Calverley 'Down And Dirty' / Michael Harden 'Food Interlude'
Thursday 7:15am Simone Ubaldi / Hayley Inch 'Film Review'
8.15am 'Feature Creatures' with Sean "The Birdman" Dooley / Simon Hinkley / Ricky-Lee Erickson
Friday 7:45am 'Friday Funny Bugger' with Laura Dunneman / Nat Harris / Matt Stewart
8:45am 'Breakfasters Live' with different live bands each week

The podcast intro and outro theme is Soft Illusion and was generously provided by Andras.