Contact Us

Triple R Building Rooftop

Triple R Broadcasters Ltd
221 Nicholson St (Cnr Nicholson & Blyth)
PO Box 2145
Brunswick East 3057 Melbourne
Australia
Phone: +61 3 9388 1027

Office hours: Monday to Friday 10am - 6pm, Saturday 10am - 4pm

Triple R's offices, studios and performance space are wheelchair accessible.

Triple R is a member of the Community Broadcasting Association of Australia (CBAA)

Triple R would like to acknowledge the Wurundjeri people of the Kulin nation, the traditional custodians of the land on which we operate today - and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future, and extend that respect to other Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people.

Any feedback you would like to send us, regarding shows, the station in general can be submitted to feedback@rrr.org.au

Triple R Staff

Station Manager

Dave Houchin: station.manager@rrr.org.au

Administration, Accounts & Subscriptions

Administration & Subscriptions

Gemma Noble & Gemma Helms: admin@rrr.org.au

Accounts

Sarah Barber: accounts@rrr.org.au

Reception

Zoran Ilievski: reception@rrr.org.au

Saturday Reception

Tim Thorpe: timt@rrr.org.au

Programming & Content

Programming & Content Manager

Bec Hornsby: program.manager@rrr.org.au

Music Coordinator

Simon Winkler: music.coordinator@rrr.org.au

Music Interviews Coordinator

Sam Cummins: samc@rrr.org.au

Breakfasters & Talks Producer

Elizabeth McCarthy: talks@rrr.org.au

Talks Producer & Training Coordinator

Dylan Bird: dylanb@rrr.org.au

Live to Air & Events Coordinator

Lauren Taylor: laurent@rrr.org.au

Communications & Online Content Coordinator

Mia Timpano: miat@rrr.org.au

Breakfasters

Sarah Smith, Jeff Sparrow & Geraldine Hickey: breakfasters@rrr.org.au

Projects & Volunteers

Project Manager

Phillipa Overgaard: phillipao@rrr.org.au

Maintenance & Project Coordinator

Brian Driscoll: briand@rrr.org.au

Volunteers Coordinator

Grace Kindellan: gracek@rrr.org.au

The Trip (Subscriber Magazine) Editor

Mia Timpano: miat@rrr.org.au

Sponsorship & Promotions Nik Tripp: nikt@rrr.org.au Lisa Kovacevic: lisak@rrr.org.au Adam Christou: ac@rrr.org.au

Levi Heeringa: levih@rrr.org.au

Production

Archie Cuthbertson: production@rrr.org.au Dan Moore: production@rrr.org.au

Declan Kelly: production@rrr.org.au

Technology

Technology Manager

Cameron Paine: sysadmin@rrr.org.au

IT Support

Adam Chamberlin: sysadmin@rrr.org.au

Broadcast Engineer – Bill Runting Studio Tech – Bryan Bergman