Contact Us

Triple R Building Rooftop

Triple R Broadcasters Ltd
221 Nicholson St (Cnr Nicholson & Blyth)
PO Box 2145
Brunswick East 3057 Melbourne
Australia
Phone: +61 3 9388 1027
Textline: 0466 98 1027

Triple R would like to acknowledge the Wurundjeri people of the Kulin nation, the traditional custodians of the land on which we operate today - and pay our respects to their Elders past and present and extend that respect to other Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people.

Triple R's offices, studios and performance space are wheelchair accessible. The Triple R Performance Space is wheelchair accessible and can be accessed via a lift located at the front of the building (Nicholson St entrance).

Triple R is a member of the Community Broadcasting Association of Australia (CBAA)

To submit music for airplay, head here.

To request a music related interview (eg. bands, musicians and DJs), please email samc@rrr.org.au or go here for more information.

To request a non-music related interview (eg. creative arts, exhibitions, books, literature, current affairs), please email: talks@rrr.org.au

Any feedback you would like to send us, regarding on-air content or the station in general, can be submitted to: feedback@rrr.org.au

If you'd like to apply for work experience at Triple R, please email workexperience@rrr.org.au.

TRIPLE R STAFF

Station Manager

Dave Houchin: station.manager@rrr.org.au

Administration, Accounts & Subscriptions

Administration
Gemma Noble: office@rrr.org.au

Subscriber & Donor Coordinator
Gemma Helms: supporters@rrr.org.au

Accounts
Sam Ryan: samr@rrr.org.au

Reception
Zoran Ilievski: reception@rrr.org.au

Saturday Reception
Tim Thorpe: timt@rrr.org.au

Programming & Content

Programming & Content Manager
Bec Hornsby: program.manager@rrr.org.au

Music Content Producer (Submissions)
Simon Winkler: simonw@rrr.org.au

Music Content Producer (Interviews) & Training
Sam Cummins: samc@rrr.org.au

Talks Content & Breakfast Producer
Lu Lin: lu@rrr.org.au, talks@rrr.org.au

Talks Content Producer & Training
Adam Christou: ac@rrr.org.au, talks@rrr.org.au

Communications & Content Coordinator
Catherine Huang: catherineh@rrr.org.au

Events Producer
Beź Zewdie: bzewdie@rrr.org.au

Breakfasters

Monique Sebire, Nat Harris and Daniel Burt: breakfasters@rrr.org.au

Projects & Volunteers

Project Manager
Phillipa Overgaard: phillipao@rrr.org.au

Maintenance & Project Coordinator
Brian Driscoll: briand@rrr.org.au

Volunteers Coordinator
Kate Blanchfield: kateb@rrr.org.au

The Trip (Subscriber Magazine)

Editor
Catherine Huang: catherineh@rrr.org.au

Sponsorship & Promotions

Nik Tripp: nikt@rrr.org.au
Levi Heeringa: levih@rrr.org.au
Ashlee Kehoe: ashleek@rrr.org.au
Ivka Taylor-Moss: ivkatm@rrr.org.au

Production

Archie Cuthbertson: production@rrr.org.au
Dan Moore: production@rrr.org.au
Ash Stirling: production@rrr.org.au

Technology

Technology Manager
Cameron Paine: sysadmin@rrr.org.au

IT Support
Adam Chamberlin: sysadmin@rrr.org.au
Jack Knight: sysadmin@rrr.org.au

Broadcast Engineer
Bill Runting

Studio Tech
Moritz Heine

TRIPLE R BOARD

Andrew Kenyon
Rachel Wilson
Dave Houchin
Dene Cicci
Briony Lewis
Linda Kouvaras
Daniel James
Catherine Huang
Danielle Hakim