Contact Us

Triple R Building Rooftop

Triple R Broadcasters Ltd
221 Nicholson St (Cnr Nicholson & Blyth)
PO Box 2145
Brunswick East 3057 Melbourne
Phone: +61 3 9388 1027

Office hours: Monday to Friday 10am - 6pm, Saturday 10am - 4pm

Triple R's offices, studios and performance space are wheelchair accessible.

Triple R is a member of the

Community Broadcasting Association of Australia

Triple R would like to acknowledge the Wurundjeri people of the Kulin nation, the traditional custodians of the land on which we operate today - and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future, and extend that respect to other Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people.

Any feedback you would like to send us, regarding shows, the station in general can be submitted to

Triple R Staff

Station Manager
Dave Houchin:

Administration, Accounts & Subscriptions
Administration & Subscriptions - Gemma Noble & Gemma Helms:
Accounts - Sarah Barber:
Reception - Zoran Ilievski:
Saturday Reception - Tim Thorpe:

Programming & Content
Programming & Content Manager - Bec Hornsby:
Music Coordinator - Simon Winkler:
Music Interviews Coordinator - Sam Cummins:
Breakfasters & Talks Producer - Elizabeth McCarthy:
Talks Producer & Training Coordinator - Dylan Bird:
Live to Air & Events Coordinator - Lauren Taylor:
Communications & Online Content Coordinator – Mia Timpano:

Breakfasters – Sarah Smith, Jeff Sparrow & Geraldine Hickey:

Projects & Volunteers

Project Manager – Phillipa Overgaard:
Maintenance & Project Coordinator - Brian Driscoll:
Volunteers Coordinator - Grace Kindellan:

The Trip (Subscriber Magazine)
Editor - Mia Timpano:

Sponsorship & Promotions
Nik Tripp:
Lisa Kovacevic:
Adam Christou:
Levi Heeringa:


Archie Cuthbertson:
Dan Moore:
Declan Kelly:

Technology Manager - Cameron Paine:
IT Support - Adam Chamberlin:
Broadcast Engineer – Bill Runting
Studio Tech – Bryan Bergman