Filter by:

Showing events matching 1 applied filterClear x

Gig
Zoo Twilights 2020
RRR Presents

Zoo Twilights 2020

24 January – 7 March
Melbourne Zoo
Community Events
RRR logo watermark
Gig Guide

DAWN RAGA SERIES

14 February – 27 March
Bunjil Place studio
Arts & Culture
Can't Do Tomorrow
RRR Presents

Can’t Do Tomorrow

20 – 29 February
The Facility
Gig Guide

Thomas Byrne EP Launch at Some Velvet Morning

Friday, 21 February
Some Velvet Morning
Gig Guide

Steve Tyssen "Bed Bugs" Launch

21 – 22 February
Merri Creek Tavern
Gig Guide

Agus Batara & Barbod Valadi at Ragtime Tavern

Friday, 21 February
Ragtime Tavern
Gig Guide

Aurora Lumina @ Open Studio

Saturday, 22 February
Open Studio
Gig Guide

Madeleine Johanna Turewicz at Ragtime Tavern

Saturday, 22 February
Ragtime Tavern
Gig Guide

Issac Main EP Launch

Sunday, 23 February
Workers Club
Gig
JaySom NSC
RRR Presents

Jay Som

Sunday, 23 February
Northcote Social Club
Gig
Julia Jacklin
RRR Presents

Zoo Twilights Presents: Julia Jacklin

Friday, 28 February
Melbourne Zoo
Gig
lydia-lunch-retrovirus
RRR Presents

Lydia Lunch Retrovirus

Friday, 28 February
The Corner
Gig
StereoLab
RRR Presents

Zoo Twilights Presents: Stereolab

Friday, 6 March
Melbourne Zoo
Gig
Aldous Harding at Forum
RRR Presents

Aldous Harding

Friday, 6 March
Forum Melbourne
Gig
Golden Plains Fourteen
RRR Presents

Golden Plains Fourteen

7 – 9 March
Meredith Supernatural Amphitheatre
Gig
Mavis
RRR Presents

Zoo Twilights Presents: Mavis Staples

Saturday, 7 March
Melbourne Zoo
Gig
Pixies second show
RRR Presents

Pixies

9 – 10 March
Palais Theatre
Gig Guide

System Unknown DJs, Lego & Hawk I

Friday, 13 March
Red Betty
Gig
Two Worlds Festival 2020
RRR Presents

Two Worlds Festival

Saturday, 14 March
Birrarung Marr
Gig
New Order Event Photo Updated
RRR Presents

New Order

Saturday, 14 March
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Gig Guide

Stephen Cummings at Merri Creek Tavern.

Saturday, 14 March
Merri Creek Tavern
Gig
Meadow2020 round2
RRR Presents

Meadow 2020

27 – 29 March
Bambra Bowl
Arts & Culture
listen-2020
RRR Presents

Listen Listen 2020

28 – 29 March
Brunswick Mechanics Institute
Community Events
day-by-the-bay-2020
RRR Presents

Day By The Bay 2020

Saturday, 28 March
Point Cook Coastal Park
Arts & Culture
moosehead-benefit-2020
RRR Presents

Moosehead Benefit 2020

Sunday, 19 April
Melbourne Town Hall
Gig
died-pretty-rrr
RRR Presents

Died Pretty

Saturday, 25 April
The Croxton
Gig
DIIV
RRR Presents

DIIV

Tuesday, 28 April
The Croxton
Gig
Cable Ties 2020
RRR Presents

Cable Ties

Saturday, 2 May
The Corner