Sleeptalker program image

Presents SleepTalker

A show about sleep, dreams, nightmares and what happens in your head after dark.

Coming soon

Bec Fary’s programs

Latest episodes

Sleeptalker program image

SleepTalker – 26 March 2020

12am Thu 26 Mar 2020
Sleeptalker program image

SleepTalker – 19 March 2020

12am Thu 19 Mar 2020
Sleeptalker program image

SleepTalker – 12 March 2020

12am Thu 12 Mar 2020

International "Women's" Day broadcast

9pm Sun 8 Mar 2020
Sleeptalker program image

SleepTalker – 5 March 2020

12am Thu 5 Mar 2020
Sleeptalker program image

SleepTalker – 27 February 2020

12am Thu 27 Feb 2020
Sleeptalker program image

SleepTalker – 20 February 2020

12am Thu 20 Feb 2020
Sleeptalker program image

SleepTalker – 13 February 2020

12am Thu 13 Feb 2020
Sleeptalker program image

SleepTalker – 6 February 2020

12am Thu 6 Feb 2020
Sleeptalker program image

SleepTalker – 30 January 2020

12am Thu 30 Jan 2020