Breaking and Entering Promo Pic 2019
Listen to Breaking And Entering – 17 September 202003:00:0017 September 2020
Playlist for Breaking And Entering – 17 September 2020
  • Coming To Get You NowhereThis Is The Kit
  • ShadesGood Sad Happy Bad
  • EndlesslyGL
  • Worst Comes to WorstMarie Davidson & L'Œil
  • Something More (Soulwax Remix)Róisín Murphy
  • Hot DrumsRUADH
  • Music Makes Me HighThe Avalanches
  • Fall PleaseTricky feat. Marta
  • Story by Erykah BaduBig Sean
  • Time’s Up (Remix) feat. JunglepussySampa The Great
  • Rose RougeJorja Smith
  • SenselessGregor
  • Live stream set and InterviewThibault
  • DestroyerJ. McFarlane's Reality Guest
  • Sad DayMax Crumbs w/ Raven
  • GradientsSquaring Circles
  • Talking To A StrangerNO ZU
  • An AppetiteSweeping Promises
  • Mad LoveNaked Roommate
  • niños y Niñas TaylorBASSMIX ft. ELSASJockstrap
  • SycamoreBill Callahan
  • InterviewBill Callahan
  • Another DoorThe Bats
  • Plastic (Original 45 Version)JuJu feat. The Space Rangers

About this program

Like a trend forecasting futurist from the land of tomorrow, Breaking And Entering is entirely focused on the new and the next. Current and upcoming releases from a broad range of genres are played, analysed and reviewed, with live performances and studio interviews forming part of the mix.

Program theme music: "The Villain" by Lieutenant Pigeon.




  • Stream a two hour live mix we did as part of Roof to Reel here : Lauren's mix and Simon's mix
  • We put together an hour long mix for Sugar Mountain Festival featuring some of our favourite tracks from 2011. You can stream or download here



Click on links below to listen back to full interviews via Radio on Demand