Archival Revival 1200

Kate Kingsmill revisits a live set from Richard Hawley, recorded in the Triple R performance space in 2013.

The former Pulp band member was touring Australia as a solo artist for the very first time. Hawley was joined on stage by his long-time guitarist Shez Sheridan, 

to play songs spanning his first six solo albums.

Playlist for Archival Revival – 3 December 2020
  • Coles CornerRichard Hawley
  • The FixElbow feat. BBC Concert Orchestra and Richard Hawley
  • Time Will Bring You WinterRichard Hawley
  • I'm on NightsRichard Hawley
  • Motorcycle SongRichard Hawley
  • SeriousRichard Hawley
  • Leave Your Body BehindRichard Hawley
  • StreetsRichard Hawley
  • For Your LoverRichard Hawley
  • Troublesome WatersRichard Hawley
  • Your KindTree Bound Story

About this program

Kate Kingsmill brings you a Live to Air from the Triple R archives, every Thursday night, from 7-8pm, while Max Headroom is on hiatus.