Cerise Howard

Plato's Cave

Plato's Cave Feature Image

Presents Plato's Cave

Informed, passionate, accessible and fun film criticism; Plato's Cave is a must for all serious and not-so-serious cinephiles.

Presenting Plato's Cave

Cerise Howard’s programs

Latest episodes

Plato's Cave – 26 August 2019

7pm Mon 26 Aug 2019

Plato's Cave – 19 August 2019

7pm Mon 19 Aug 2019

Plato's Cave – 12 August 2019

7pm Mon 12 Aug 2019

Plato's Cave – 5 August 2019

7pm Mon 5 Aug 2019

Plato's Cave – 22 July 2019

7pm Mon 22 Jul 2019

Plato's Cave – 15 July 2019

7pm Mon 15 Jul 2019

Plato's Cave – 8 July 2019

7pm Mon 8 Jul 2019

Plato's Cave – 1 July 2019

7pm Mon 1 Jul 2019

Plato's Cave – 24 June 2019

7pm Mon 24 Jun 2019

Plato's Cave – 17 June 2019

7pm Mon 17 Jun 2019