Cerise Howard

Plato's Cave

Plato's Cave Feature Image

Presents Plato's Cave

Informed, passionate, accessible and fun film criticism; Plato's Cave is a must for all serious and not-so-serious cinephiles.

Presenting Plato's Cave

Cerise Howard’s programs

Latest episodes

Plato's Cave – 8 April 2019

7pm Mon 8 Apr 2019

Plato's Cave – 1 April 2019

7pm Mon 1 Apr 2019

Plato's Cave – 25 March 2019

7pm Mon 25 Mar 2019

Plato's Cave – 18 March 2019

7pm Mon 18 Mar 2019

Plato's Cave – 25 February 2019

7pm Mon 25 Feb 2019

Plato's Cave – 18 February 2019

7pm Mon 18 Feb 2019

Plato's Cave – 11 February 2019

7pm Mon 11 Feb 2019
Summer

Summer Program: Islands in the Screen

7pm Mon 4 Feb 2019
Summer

Summer Program: Islands in the Screen

7pm Mon 28 Jan 2019
Summer

Summer Program: Islands in the Screen

7pm Mon 21 Jan 2019