Cerise Howard

Plato's Cave

Plato's Cave Feature Image

Presents Plato's Cave

Informed, passionate, accessible and fun film criticism; Plato's Cave is a must for all serious and not-so-serious cinephiles.

Presenting Plato's Cave

Cerise Howard’s programs

Latest episodes

Plato's Cave

Plato's Cave – 23 December 2019

7pm Mon 23 Dec 2019
Plato's Cave

Plato's Cave – 16 December 2019

7pm Mon 16 Dec 2019
Plato's Cave

Plato's Cave – 2 December 2019

7pm Mon 2 Dec 2019

Plato's Cave – 11 November 2019

7pm Mon 11 Nov 2019

Plato's Cave – 28 October 2019

7pm Mon 28 Oct 2019

Plato's Cave – 7 October 2019

7pm Mon 7 Oct 2019

Plato's Cave – 30 September 2019

7pm Mon 30 Sep 2019

Plato's Cave – 26 August 2019

7pm Mon 26 Aug 2019

Plato's Cave – 19 August 2019

7pm Mon 19 Aug 2019

Plato's Cave – 12 August 2019

7pm Mon 12 Aug 2019