Visual Artist/Designer Prizes

If you subscribe as a Visual Artist/Designer during Radiothon, you also go in the running to win one of these goodies.

Visual Artist/Designer Prizes

Art Guide Australia

Two lucky subscribers will each win a 12-month subscription to Art Guide Australia, a contemporary Australian art magazine combining thoughtful and engaging arts writing with a comprehensive picture of what’s on at galleries and museums across Australia.

winner #1: HillsceneLIVE
winner #2:
Mickey Russo/Casual Workforce


Australian Centre For Contemporary Art (ACCA)

A season pass for you and two friends to ACCA’s Lecture Series 'Defining Moments: Australian Exhibition Histories', running from April to November 2020.

The 2020 series explores the key moments and game-changing exhibitions during the 1980s and '90s that have broadly shaped contemporary Australian exhibition making, art and culture.

Winner: Katerina Stathis


Hound & Bone Studio

A services voucher for fine art printing, consulting, and/or art reproduction services at Hound & Bone Studio in Brunswick.

Winner: Susie Dee


Print Council of Australia

A one-year membership to the Print Council of Australia. Membership gets you four copies of Imprint Magazine, as well as other discounts and opportunities, plus an original handmade fine art print from their 100x100 print archive, created in the '80s.

Winner: Ashley Perry


Put Your Heart Into It (Sustainable Events)

A voucher worth $750 to put toward a private workshop for you and your mates covering topics including Terrarium, Kokedama, Air Dry Pottery and Watercolour OR to go towards one of Put Your Heart Into It's signature sustainable grazing tables and platters, perfect to feed a private party or event.

Winner: Daisy Watkins-Harvey


St. Luke Artist Colourmen

A supply of Golden Paints and Langridge Artist Colours to the value of $600 from St. Luke Artist Colourmen, suppliers of damn fine art materials.

St. Luke Artist Colourmen is run by artists for artists.

Winner: Steve Crump


The Jacky Winter Group and Lamington Drive Gallery

An art pack from Lamington Drive Gallery, featuring a selection of limited-edition artist prints, posters and books, courtesy of The Jacky Winter Group. &

Winner: Teresa Rice