The Australian Mood feature image
Playlist for The Australian Mood – 25 June 2020
  • PlanetariumThe Bo-Weevils
  • Show OpenerManarays
  • Enormous Glorious GirlThe Electorate
  • Thanks For UnderstandingFloodlights
  • Bad Bad Barrel Of MonkeysThe Meanies
  • Jekyll And HideThe Meanies
  • With Or Without MeLeah Senior
  • What Can Go WrongMitch Dean
  • God Kills Someone Every DayNicole Skeltys
  • Brunswick GirlThe Fish the John West Reject
  • Kicked To The CurbLowheart
  • Like DemiNat Vazer
  • The Band's Broken UpModern Giant
  • This TimeJames Reyne
  • FlySuicide Country Hour
  • Mint ConditionMick Thomas & The Roving Commission
  • The NereidSteve Kilby and Gareth Koch
  • High On HorrorVelatine
  • CaressedRitual And Repetition
  • EncounterCybotron
  • We'll Be AroundCybotron
  • LogosHooper Crescent
  • Paperback InsomniacBin
  • FascistK5
  • Song For Little Ernest (Live - Victorian Country Tour 1974)Madder Lake
  • AO ModSpy V Spy

About this program

Two hours of Australian music, playing the best of the new releases and the best from the past! Plus feature interviews, news, views, reviews, in-studio performances, as well as regular guests Jeff Jenkins (The Music) and Ian McFarlane.