Playlist for Breaking And Entering – 14 November 2019
  • What Does It Feel Like? (Royksopp Return To The Sun Mix)Felix Da Housecat
  • Silver Screen (Shower Scene)Felix Da Housecat
  • Big MommaKay Young
  • Desires on FireKay Young
  • ThreatsSAULT
  • ShellsTEEBS
  • Daughter Callin'Teebs, Pink Siifu
  • Brain ft Lori & Sensible JRemi
  • Ohio RiverCaroline Says
  • Für SvenjaIsaac Birituro & The Rail Abandon
  • Back in the CornerScott & Charlene's Wedding
  • SpoilsDry Cleaning
  • Paprika PonyKim Gordon
  • H34T RISESNilüfer Yanya
  • Way Chill feat. Def SoundBella Boo
  • The One Where I like The VocalsLaurence Guy
  • Iceland MossSudan Archives
  • TimebendsDeerhunter
  • Nameless, FacelessEvelyn Ida Morris
  • FerthenheapLanark Artefax
  • JessLetherette
  • Overused Vocal Track 1Denham Audio
  • You Owe MeVegyn
  • 079 Feat. Lord ApexMelo-Zed
  • El Toro Combo Meal (feat Mavi)Earl Sweatshirt
  • Blyth St Nocturne (part)Surprise Chef
  • Stromlo (Extract 1)Happy Axe
  • aka Happy AxeInterview With Emma Kelly
  • Stromlo (extract 2)Happy Axe
  • Open SkyBraille Face & Happy Axe
  • Limit ExperienceElizabeth Dixon
  • With Elizabeth DixonInterview
  • ASHERAHElizabeth Dixon

About this program

Like a trend forecasting futurist from the land of tomorrow, Breaking And Entering is entirely focused on the new and the next. Current and upcoming releases from a broad range of genres are played, analysed and reviewed, with live performances and studio interviews forming part of the mix.

Program theme music: "The Villain" by Lieutenant Pigeon.