Playlist for Breaking And Entering – 26 September 2019
  • StormJoviale
  • ZawajCarl Gari and Abdullah Miriawy
  • New Year's DayHTRK
  • PolycephalyDoon Kanda
  • SecretaryCate le Bon and Branford Cox
  • Quiet Sun Slips OverJubl
  • Free the FrailJPEGMAFIA ft. Helena Deland
  • Peace in the PlazaThomas Hardisty
  • Ahora Si (feat Ivy Barkakati)Furious Frank
  • AmanikinikiDj Lag
  • ThemeYunzero
  • Air BnBKim Gordon.
  • No TraceCarla dal Forno
  • Saxiran SaxiranAriel Kalma and Sarah Davachi
  • LushFélicia Atkinson
  • Love For MyselfEmma Russack and Lachlan Denton
  • Don't Let Me DownSummer Flake
  • The Set UpRobert Sotelo
  • Golden SeasonsCool Sounds
  • Heaven Belongs to YouBrockhampton
  • Big WheelsKenn Abstract
  • Prop O DeedProc Fiskal
  • SensualLoraine James feat. Theo
  • CoffeeWaterfall Person
  • Collision CourseSyrup
  • Norman Fucking RockwellLana Del Rey
  • WomanClarissa Mei
  • Different PlacesSui Zhen
  • GBHFabulous Diamonds
  • Cry EverythingKindness
  • Ping PongSaul
  • CampanaDinamarca
  • NeighbourhoodMr Teenage
  • MotorbikeProgram
  • Cheap Cuts (7" Version)Current Affairs
  • AvanDj Firmeza
  • OMGSampa the Great
  • Abantu BenuDominowe
  • Harmonic EyeAndy Rantzen

About this program

Like a trend forecasting futurist from the land of tomorrow, Breaking And Entering is entirely focused on the new and the next. Current and upcoming releases from a broad range of genres are played, analysed and reviewed, with live performances and studio interviews forming part of the mix.

Program theme music: "The Villain" by Lieutenant Pigeon.




  • Stream a two hour live mix we did as part of Roof to Reel here : Lauren's mix and Simon's mix
  • We put together an hour long mix for Sugar Mountain Festival featuring some of our favourite tracks from 2011. You can stream or download here



Click on links below to listen back to full interviews via Radio on Demand