Playlist for Breaking And Entering – 20 September 2018
  • WeightCyanide Thornton
  • Where Is LoveThe Monzas
  • I Won't CryThe Shades
  • CosurmyneJungle
  • Tetsuo Switch4004
  • Can't Draw The LineKnife Knights feat. OCnotes
  • BeliefsSneaks
  • I, ISin Falta
  • Data Entry (Original Mix)Flying Lotus
  • Whatcha Doing (To Me)Charles Bradley & The Inversions
  • Find Someone NewThe Soulettes
  • I Shall Love 2Julia Holter
  • Sea Calls Me HomeJulia Holter
  • BassackwardsKurt Vile
  • JorgeLaure Briard
  • A GiraTrio Ternura
  • MezcalSelva
  • OG Luv Kush p.1Kaiit
  • The Horse’s MouthRoc Marciano
  • KemuriDJ Krush
  • Somebody ElseFatima
  • Parasite Wreckage DubWarm Drag
  • MurdrumLiars
  • Beauty RoutineMothers
  • SymbolAdrianne Lenker
  • Le Soleil Dans Le mondeDomenique Dumont
  • Lullaby For DariaChristophe Salin
  • IntroRoska
  • Hawaiian SouldierDJ Koze
  • RegalNoname
  • Don't Forget About MeNoname
  • Come On Let's GoKnife Knights feat. OCnotes & Marquetta Miller
  • Autumn77Marcel Dettmann
  • Holding OnTirzah
  • TransformFactory Floor
  • Just My Love (Demo)Umo Vogue
  • SpaceActivities of Daily Living
  • Fade OutStill Corners
  • Golden Satin (Single Edit)Tim Shiel
  • Keep On TryingEmma Russack & Lachlan Denton

About this program

Like a trend forecasting futurist from the land of tomorrow, Breaking And Entering is entirely focused on the new and the next. Current and upcoming releases from a broad range of genres are played, analysed and reviewed, with live performances and studio interviews forming part of the mix.

Program theme music: "The Villain" by Lieutenant Pigeon.




  • Stream a two hour live mix we did as part of Roof to Reel here : Lauren's mix and Simon's mix
  • We put together an hour long mix for Sugar Mountain Festival featuring some of our favourite tracks from 2011. You can stream or download here



Click on links below to listen back to full interviews via Radio on Demand