Breaking and Entering Promo Pic 2019
Listen to Breaking And Entering – 17 August 202303:00:0017 August 2023
Playlist for Breaking And Entering – 17 August 2023
  • AtlasLaurel Halo
  • Opening NightTujiko Noriko
  • SynchronicityLaura Groves
  • JeansJoanna Robertson
  • Grief PieceLucinda Chua
  • If We Get Lost They Will Find Us (feat. Rokia Koné)Lonnie Holley
  • Gonna GoSerpentwithfeet
  • Promise You'll WaitKelvin Krash
  • Mouth FlashHakushi Hasegawa
  • The End (feat. Babymetal)Lil Uzi Vert
  • Global LawnProc Fiskal
  • Oh Lord Have MercyGavsborg
  • Tied Up!Genesis Owusu
  • Main CharacterDeki Alem
  • NamesakeNoname
  • Figure It OutSummer Flake
  • Endless Buffet Of LoveDraag
  • SteamrollerFeeble Little Horse
  • DaziesYeule
  • We Shine At NightParannoul
  • I Believe In MeMaggie Tra
  • Stunt (When I See U)They Hate Change
  • Noir (feat. D3JA and c000kie)Jaal
  • DNDHeni
  • Sugar (feat. Preditah and Lauren Faith)Aluna
  • Push Power ( a 1 )Actress
  • Baddadan (feat. IRAH, Flowdan, Trigga & Takura)Chase & Status
  • HeartbreakerLCY
  • BoomerangJamila Woods
  • New JeansNewJeans
  • I BelieveCaroline Polachek
  • EasyPriya Ragu
  • Angels In TibetAmaarae
  • GirlsBella Boo
  • Let The Light In (feat. Father John Misty)Lana Del Rey
  • Making Sense OfAllegra Krieger
  • LovegodSarah Kinsley
  • Astrology PoisoningAvalon Emerson
  • DuskDecisive Pink
  • WeekendBody Type
  • RavenKelela
  • Little WayPaul St. Hilaire
  • I Chant TooAfrican Head Charge
  • Night ClubXylouris White
  • Si Te Portas BonitoSofia Kourtesis
  • La Fontaine NoireLe Diable Degoutant

About this program

Like a trend forecasting futurist from the land of tomorrow, Breaking And Entering is entirely focused on the new and the next. Current and upcoming releases from a broad range of genres are played, analysed and reviewed, with live performances and studio interviews forming part of the mix.

Program theme music: "The Villain" by Lieutenant Pigeon.




  • Stream a two hour live mix we did as part of Roof to Reel here : Lauren's mix and Simon's mix
  • We put together an hour long mix for Sugar Mountain Festival featuring some of our favourite tracks from 2011. You can stream or download here



Click on links below to listen back to full interviews via Radio on Demand