Breaking and Entering Promo Pic 2019
Listen to Breaking And Entering – 6 October 202203:00:006 October 2022
Playlist for Breaking And Entering – 6 October 2022
  • When I Grow UpFever Ray
  • What They Call UsFever Ray
  • Writing backwardAlex Macfarlane
  • Relax and runBlood Orange featuring Erika de Casier & Eva Tolkin
  • Did it againTeebs featuring Panda Bear
  • NESTeebs
  • FLUESudan Archives
  • PiecesYazmin Lacey
  • FeintGreentea Peng
  • Champagne problemsENNY
  • WAVESJesswar
  • GamerJune Jones
  • ProblemsFloating Points
  • UntitledTwo Shell
  • Seventh SealRomare
  • CodeThe Comet Is Coming
  • Liquid loveNOZU
  • Desire choirNon Plus Temps
  • Pink RosesSay She She
  • Tongo BarraVieux Farka Touré & Khruangbin
  • Toubab Dialaw Kids RhymeWau Wau Collectif
  • GalaxyZeitgeist Freedom Energy Exchange
  • Under The SpellUltraflex
  • Her Mother's HouseBjork
  • River's bedFlorist
  • All to piecesBig Scary
  • Where to Put the PainAlice Bowman
  • Siri, how do I know if I have commitment issues?Sam Wilkes and Jakob Mann
  • A1 Bakery Pledge Of AllieganceSURPRISE CHEF
  • TimeGeorge Riley
  • LayRochelle Jordan (Machinedrum remix)
  • O.B.E.DāM-FunK
  • Spitting Off The Edge of the World (feat. Perfume Genius)Yeah Yeah Yeahs
  • Love Experiment feat. Étienne DahoUnloved
  • Typical LoveCate Le Bon
  • Armour Your AmorMess Esque
  • It's Not Just Me, It's EverybodyWeyes Blood

About this program

Like a trend forecasting futurist from the land of tomorrow, Breaking And Entering is entirely focused on the new and the next. Current and upcoming releases from a broad range of genres are played, analysed and reviewed, with live performances and studio interviews forming part of the mix.

Program theme music: "The Villain" by Lieutenant Pigeon.




  • Stream a two hour live mix we did as part of Roof to Reel here : Lauren's mix and Simon's mix
  • We put together an hour long mix for Sugar Mountain Festival featuring some of our favourite tracks from 2011. You can stream or download here



Click on links below to listen back to full interviews via Radio on Demand