Breaking and Entering Promo Pic 2019
Playlist for Breaking And Entering – 17 February 2022
  • Le PianoDonny Benét
  • Flamenco Rap (In the Land of My Dreams)Ma Ritter
  • Feeling Of Love DāM-FunKHarvey Sutherland
  • Learning From Las VegasTony Price
  • Wildones (Feat. Sampa The Great)Mwanjé
  • FlyingScuti
  • COLD SUMMERWesley Joseph
  • Foreign ExchangeJunglepussy
  • Black LightJimetta Rose
  • Untitled IVFort Romeau
  • MothBurial + Four Tet
  • One-Two StepFTRRLT
  • Somewhere Near Marseilles ーマルセイユ辺りー宇多田ヒカル
  • YanshNneka
  • Fuerza Feat.MaleetTeymori
  • Apollo Horatio Luna REMIXASTRAL FLEX
  • Let Me BeRosie From The Block
  • WheelCate Le Bon
  • Morning in the Jungle feat. Meskerem MeesBlack Flower
  • SwimmerHelena Deland
  • ChancesAcopia
  • Unseasonable WarmthExek
  • Finger Pies (Maral At The Controls Dub Mix)Anika
  • Approach With Caution (Stalag Riddim Remix)Quakers feat. Sampa The Great
  • All Night Long (Featuring Winter)Pachyman
  • ProofMethyl Ethel and Stella Donnelly
  • ImpossibleRoyksopp ft Alison Goldfrapp
  • Blood Pressure In The SandHeight/Dismay
  • (Can I) Bridge The GapThe Frenzied Bricks
  • 54321Omar S, Desire
  • One WaySaba
  • Stand Strong (Revolutionaires Position)Reginald Omas Mamode IV
  • A PoemAbiodun Oyewole
  • #1Fatima & Joe Armon-Jones
  • Earth MovesFrancis Harris

About this program

Like a trend forecasting futurist from the land of tomorrow, Breaking And Entering is entirely focused on the new and the next. Current and upcoming releases from a broad range of genres are played, analysed and reviewed, with live performances and studio interviews forming part of the mix.

Program theme music: "The Villain" by Lieutenant Pigeon.