Breaking and Entering Promo Pic 2019

Vanessa Worm tells us all about her debut album (and Triple R Album Of The Week) Vanessa 77.

Playlist for Breaking And Entering – 16 July 2020
  • Jam FamPlanningtorock
  • Cold Water (Lindstrøm & Prins Thomas Remix)Cut Copy
  • The Search (Domenique Dumont Remix)Jaakko Eino Kalevi
  • Rewind (SILENTJAY Remix)Craig David
  • Mellifluous MannerSETWUN
  • CreepyKase Avila
  • Table For OneEgo Ella May
  • "dreams"HACHIKU
  • TouchAlice Phoebe Lou
  • BlasphémieSoko
  • Precious Energy (Mike Gurrieri Remix)Barney McAll feat. Rita Satch
  • OlofofuPanama Cardoon
  • Final Days (Bonobo Remix)Michael Kiwanuka
  • Pray Up Stay UpSault
  • Never DefeatedDRMNGNOW
  • BunkerNazar Feat. Shannen SP
  • Nhaya (To See)Yirinda
  • Healing Is A MiracleJulianna Barwick
  • Remember Where You AreJessie Ware
  • SirLadyMakemFall(Liv).e
  • Suzie ThundertussyJunie
  • Fading Away (Saine Remix)Dee Tree
  • Tiny RevolutionsVanessa Worm
  • Interview with Vanessa WormVanessa Worm
  • In Heaven We AreVanessa Worm
  • Bones and BloodVanessa Worm
  • GardenTornado Wallace
  • Contagious (DAGR remix)Banoffee
  • LightswitchChaii
  • Stay Out All NightRadio Slave
  • Water Me Down (Pamcy Remix)Vagabon
  • The FeelingM8riarchy

About this program

Like a trend forecasting futurist from the land of tomorrow, Breaking And Entering is entirely focused on the new and the next. Current and upcoming releases from a broad range of genres are played, analysed and reviewed, with live performances and studio interviews forming part of the mix.

Program theme music: "The Villain" by Lieutenant Pigeon.




  • Stream a two hour live mix we did as part of Roof to Reel here : Lauren's mix and Simon's mix
  • We put together an hour long mix for Sugar Mountain Festival featuring some of our favourite tracks from 2011. You can stream or download here



Click on links below to listen back to full interviews via Radio on Demand