Breaking and Entering Promo Pic 2019

Presented by Ben O'Conner & Guy Blackman

Playlist for Breaking And Entering – 23 January 2020
  • OasisMeconica Classica
  • TitleYing-Li Hooi
  • All Is BlissI.A.O
  • Blue ComancheWesterman
  • SuzanneDurutti Column
  • Live ForeverAndras
  • Ambitions (Isolee Remix)Prins Thomas
  • The Other SideDavid Granstrom
  • PrismCold Beat
  • Papa DocDadamah
  • The Rise and Fall of the GangChubby and the Gang
  • Terra I ForeaFOC
  • Thrill MeSean Nicholas Savage
  • (Don't Let the Dragon) Draag OnKing Krule
  • HellenicaTara Clerkin Trio
  • Soft DanceP.E.
  • L'AlgorithmeBergsonist
  • I'm Not Allowed In HeavenSarah Mary Chadwick
  • Lurid ChacconeKerry Leimer
  • HandsomeStormzy
  • Salv Goes To HollywoodSega Bodega
  • Get The Devil OutNadia Reid
  • On Your SideInnocence Mission
  • La Trêve InternationaleJulien Gasc
  • ViolinEast Village
  • Glorious DubTNT Roots
  • Zardet Sidi BagraDeena Abdelwahed
  • ImprogOval
  • "sea of islands"SIGN LIBRA
  • Parties (Alice Ivy Remix)Elizabeth
  • FiltersMuscles
  • Drop DownCurrent Obsession
  • Perpetual Motion Via Jungle TransportAsa Tone
  • Run With The RosesThe Native Cats
  • Punctured TimeHandle
  • Time On EarthSlender

About this program

Like a trend forecasting futurist from the land of tomorrow, Breaking And Entering is entirely focused on the new and the next. Current and upcoming releases from a broad range of genres are played, analysed and reviewed, with live performances and studio interviews forming part of the mix.

Program theme music: "The Villain" by Lieutenant Pigeon.




  • Stream a two hour live mix we did as part of Roof to Reel here : Lauren's mix and Simon's mix
  • We put together an hour long mix for Sugar Mountain Festival featuring some of our favourite tracks from 2011. You can stream or download here



Click on links below to listen back to full interviews via Radio on Demand