Triple R Soundscape: 27 May 2019

Soundscape is a weekly look at local and international releases making an impression on our musical radar. The list offers a cross section of EPs and albums arriving at the station.

We have been busily scouring the Soundscape! Check out some of our favourite finds for this week 27 May 2019

Cate Le Bon - Reward (Mexican Summer/Mistletone)**Album of the Week

Madeline Leman & The Desert Swells - Nobody's Fool (Indepedent)

Faye Webster - Atlanta Millionaires Club (Secretly Canadian/Inertia)

Sebadoh - Act Surprised (Fire Records)

Flying Lotus - Flamagra (Warp/Inertia)

Caterina Barbieri  - Ecstatic Computation (Editions Mego)

Mavis Staples - We Get By (ANTI-)

Kodiak Kid - Drifting Status (Chilla Holla)

Tim Shiel - Glowing Pains: Deep Cuts (Spirit Level)