Triple R Soundscape: 18 November 2019

Soundscape is a weekly look at local and international releases making an impression on our musical radar. The list offers a cross section of EPs and albums arriving at the station.

We have been busily scouring the Soundscape! Check out some of our favourite finds for this week 18 November 2019.

Earl Sweatshirt - Feet of Clay (Tan Cressida/Warner Records)**Album of the Week

Various Artists - Milk on Milk (Milk! Records Projects)

Mount Eerie & Julie Doiron - Lost Wisdom pt. 2 (P. W. Elverum & Sun)

Arthur Russell - Iowa Dream (Audika Records)

FKA Twigs - MAGDALENE (Young Turks Recordings/Remote Control)

Josienne Clarke - In All Weather (Rough Trade / Remote Control)

Little Scream - Speed Queen (Merge Records)

Michael Kiwanuka - KIWANUKA (Universal)

DJ Shadow - Our Pathetic Age (Mass Appeal/Caroline Australia)

Bonnie 'Prince' Billy - I Made A Place (Domino Records)