Triple R Soundscape: 13 April 2020

Soundscape is a weekly look at local and international releases making an impression on our musical radar. The list offers a cross-section of EPs and albums arriving at the station.

We have been busily scouring the Soundscape! Check out some of our favourite finds for this week 13 April 2020

Yaeji - What We Drew 우리가 그려왔던 (XL Recordings / Remote Control)**Album of the Week

Various Artists - Stay Inside: Songs from The Great Indoors (Osborne Again; Dinosaur City Records; Spunk Records; Blossom Hot Records; Hotel Motel; Inertia Music)

Zeitgeist Freedom Energy Exchange - ZFEX Vol.II (The Jazz Diaries)

Empress Of - I'm Your Empress Of (Terrible Records / Sony)

Anna Burch - If You're Dreaming (Heavenly Recordings/Inertia)

Laurel Halo - Possessed (The Vinyl Factory)

DJ Python  -  Mas Amable (Incienso)

Jackie Lynn - Jacqueline (Drag City / Redeye Worldwide)

Headie One and Fred Again - GANG (Relentless / Sony)

DEAD - Raving Drooling (WeEmptyRooms)