Coda Chroma and Underground Lovers chat with Neil about their new releases.

Playlist for The Australian Mood – 14 November 2019
  • PlanetariumThe Bo-Weevils
  • Only HumanMark Gillespie
  • Waiting For YouNick Cave and The Bad Seeds
  • Still LifeCoda Chroma
  • Start AgainCoda Chroma
  • Down City StreetsArchie Roach
  • I Won't CryThe Grapes
  • Can't You StopSunnyboys
  • Do You Miss Me?Southern River Band
  • Feels like yesterdayUnderground Lovers
  • BellsUnderground Lovers
  • Make It RainBadgers
  • Lost my wayFenn Wilson
  • Welcoming SongKhristian Mizzi
  • EmilyHugh McGinlay
  • Catch YouTracy McNeil and The Good Life
  • Murray River Outlaw BluesDave Wright and The Midnight Ramblers
  • AO ModSpy V Spy

About this program

Two hours of Australian music, playing the best of the new releases and the best from the past! Plus feature interviews, news, views, reviews, in-studio performances, as well as regular guests Jeff Jenkins (The Music) and Ian McFarlane.