Little Wise and Ekranoplans join us in the studio to chat about their new records.

Playlist for The Australian Mood – 12 September 2019
  • PlanetariumThe Bo-Weevils
  • On The OuterDan Brodie
  • RideBlackbirds FC
  • Hello Black DogStephen McCulloch
  • Want It All [At The FyreFly]Little Wise - Live
  • Don't Let It GoLittle Wise
  • Devil Off My BackLittle Wise
  • Black SkyThe Glory Box
  • Melt TogetherBuried Feather
  • Pay DayFoggy Notion
  • Drama ClubHearts and Rockets
  • Self PossessionSeverins
  • Satellite of FearLife Strike
  • Evil ShitEkranoplans
  • Strange Things Happen In The LandEkranoplans
  • Catherine ChristieLucie Thorne
  • Logan's BeachGena Rose Bruce
  • Emily(Stay Connected)BROADS
  • Behind The StoneRebecca Moore
  • All AroundChris Masuak and The Viveiro Wave Riders
  • AO ModSpy V Spy

About this program

Two hours of Australian music, playing the best of the new releases and the best from the past! Plus feature interviews, news, views, reviews, in-studio performances, as well as regular guests Jeff Jenkins (The Music) and Ian McFarlane.