Wendy Rule and Mission Brown pop past the studio.

Playlist for The Australian Mood – 21 February 2019
  • PlanetariumThe Bo-Weevils
  • Nothing At AllThe Stroppies
  • You Were RightJulia Jacklin
  • Ruby SeedWendy Rule
  • EleusisWendy Rule
  • The Wheel Will Turn ForeverWendy Rule
  • Byjantic ManNeil Murray
  • Have You Ever Seen HerJames Ellis & The Jealous Guys
  • Before You Let Me DownSean McMahon
  • WaitingSpy V Spy
  • Just SkinDied Pretty
  • DrownKaloptic
  • Going HomeMission Brown
  • Move To The CountryMission Brown
  • Whiskey BreathMission Brown
  • I Dreamed I Saw St AugustineCold Iron Bounds
  • my shit's fucked upthe beasts
  • Blessed Be The BoogieDatura 4
  • Kicked To The CurbLowheart
  • Looking For A VictimAM Re-Runs
  • AO ModSpy V Spy

About this program

Two hours of Australian music, playing the best of the new releases and the best from the past! Plus feature interviews, news, views, reviews, in-studio performances, as well as regular guests Jeff Jenkins (The Music) and Ian McFarlane.