Tabula Rasa program image

Jonathan Griffiths presents Door to the Cosmos - music and interviews from musicians who are creating bold new sounds in Funk, Soul, Afrobeat and more. Be guided through a dimension not only of sight and sound, but of the mind.

Playlist for Tabula Rasa – 7 December 2019
  • CactusThe Natural Yogurt Band
  • Ode To Billy JoeCol Nolan & The Soul Syndicate
  • Gots StylesZeitgeist Freedom Energy Exchange
  • Casual EncounterDoug Shorts
  • You Ain't The ProblemMichael Kiwanuka
  • Key To Love (Is Understanding) ft. Jonah YanoBADBADNOTGOOD
  • TrinityCOFI
  • Coffy Is The ColorRoy Ayers
  • Seven EightGhost Funk Orchestra
  • Double Minded ManAnthony "Rocky" Ellis
  • 12345678910El Michels Affair
  • Holy HiveOh I Miss Her So
  • MoveMt Kujo
  • SuperboneMt Kujo
  • Fight Am FinishAntibalas
  • Afe Ato Yen BioDe Frank Professionals
  • Lost KingdomsNubya Garcia
  • Dèesse Du SangShabazz Palaces

About this program

Each month we wipe the slate clean with new presenters getting the opportunity to share their idea for a radio show with the Triple R audience.