Playlist for Son of Crawdaddy – 21 November 2019
  • Born Under A Bad SignChris Wilson
  • Black Cat Bone / Dust My BroomJohnny Winter & Muddy Waters
  • What Ya Gonna Do?Steve Boyd's Rum Reverie
  • Hold Me DownSteve Boyd's Rum Reverie
  • I Believe To My SoulVan Morrison
  • I've Been WorkingVan Morrison
  • Help MeVan Morrison
  • SpoonfulChris Whitley
  • James DeanOpelousas
  • The Demon's MoanDoug Mcleod
  • Sweet SixteenThe Teskey Brothers
  • These Blues Are All MineTab Benoit
  • Stormy MondayMatty T. Wall
  • Can't Be SatisfiedJohnny Winter & Muddy Waters
  • So Many RoadsRonnie Earl & The Broadcasters
  • Damn, BoogieDave's Meltdown
  • Trouble No MoreMuddy Waters

About this program

Blues and its roots!