Playlist for Son of Crawdaddy – 11 April 2019
  • Born Under A Bad Sign Chris Wilson
  • Mannish BoyMuddy Waters
  • All Your LoveMichael Charles
  • Before You Accuse MeMichael Charles
  • The Thrill Is GoneMichael Charles
  • M.C. ShuffleMichael Charles
  • Let It BleedChristina Crofts
  • Into The AloneThe Lachy Doley Group
  • Let Me Love You, BabyJohnny Heartsman
  • Just To Be With YouHighrise Hilton & The Skyscrapers
  • After Hours/Stormy Monday BluesMuddy Waters
  • Nine Below ZeroMuddy Waters
  • Ships On The OceanJunior Wells & Buddy Guy
  • Damn, BoogieDave Hogan's Meltdown

About this program

Blues and its roots!