Son Of Crawdaddy Feature Image
Listen to Son of Crawdaddy – 19 August 202102:00:0019 August 2021
Playlist for Son of Crawdaddy – 19 August 2021
  • Born Under Bad SignChris Wilson
  • Hate To See You GoBilly Branch
  • Long Distance WomanChristone Ingram
  • Rock me BabyMia Dyson
  • Take A Little Walk With MeDuke Robillard
  • Ground Hog BluesLil'Son Jackson
  • Gambler BluesLil'Son Jackson
  • Last Fair Deal Gone DownBeck
  • John Finn's WifeNick Cave
  • Vietnam BluesCassandra Wilson
  • Blue MoonElvis Presley
  • Drift AwayThe Rolling Stones
  • Better Than I Treat MyselfRobert Finley
  • Pledgin My TimeBob Dylan
  • Night TrainOscar Peterson
  • Duke Ellington MedleyOscar Peterson
  • Jumping at the woodsideCount Bessie and Duke Ellington
  • Everyday Part 1&2Count Bassie Orchestra & Joe Williams
  • Last Night Lost The Best Friend I Ever HadLuther Allison
  • It Hurts Me ToLuther Allison
  • Damn Boogie Dave's Meltdown

About this program

Blues and its roots!