Playlist for O' Tomorrow – 24 April 2019
  • GhostsFred Frith
  • The SeaKan Mikami, Yohizawa Motoharu, Keiji Haino
  • Sarrina Selebros 1947Reynols
  • Dark HallThe Invisible Hands
  • ApacidonataLula Cortes and Lialson
  • Dark ContinentThe Renderers
  • BANG !Kan Mikami, Yohizawa Motoharu, Keiji Haino
  • Highway Ghosts 2Gate
  • The Air ItselfSunburned Hand Of The Man
  • Furry Heroine (Halo of gold)Alexander Spence
  • Rebel BloodRitchie Venus and Little Stevie McCabe
  • Waterboarded by the lordSparrow Steeple
  • RegicideOpposite Sex
  • La ChansonOnna
  • On AlibiKorea Undok Group
  • Gekko & Chichi, Balinese nightMoniek Darge
  • PemungkahSekkehe Genggong
  • EcstacyLou Reed

About this program

Outsiders, The Avant-Garde, Noise, Experimental, Folk, Jazz, Pop music. Underground and other suppressed and forgotten sounds from all over the world. Music is everywhere. From the past to the future. From Brunswick to Burma. From innovators AND idiots… It's midnight.

Tomorrow has arrived.

If you make something that you think I might be interested in, whether it be music, literature, social or art related, please feel free to send it to the station. Address it to O'tomorrow, c/o RRRFM. (the address can be found at the bottom of the page under the "Contact Us" heading.)

O'tomorrow does not rely on promo material to broadcast. Please be aware that sending something does not guarrantee airtime.