Playlist for O' Tomorrow – 17 April 2019
  • Bursting StarAzalia Snail
  • Please Kill MeThe Sunday Painters
  • O! Wow!David Chesworth
  • Gitarrmusik IIILeda
  • MarianneJacks
  • Gomeso GurulinoReynols
  • ApacidonataLula Cortes and Lialson
  • I lost my handkerchiefMeyhane
  • Song Of The Path GuidesEliane Radigue
  • Little HandsAlexander Spence
  • Mirrors pt. 3Loren Connors and Christina Carter
  • An Droighneán DonnSarah and Rita Keane
  • Freight TrainElizabeth Cotten
  • Miss Cherry LanePaul Siebel
  • Linden Avenue StompJack Rose with D. Charles Speer & the Helix
  • Mister WhiskerwitsMichael Hurley
  • EcstacyLou Reed
  • The World Is SoftestJoel Silbersher & Charlie Owen
  • All Good ThingsSouled American
  • 1,000,000,000 KissesHalf Japanese
  • It Is So Nice To Get StonedTed Lucas
  • Leprechaun GoldSparrow Steeple
  • All Come To Meet HerAlexander Spence

About this program

Outsiders, The Avant-Garde, Noise, Experimental, Folk, Jazz, Pop music. Underground and other suppressed and forgotten sounds from all over the world. Music is everywhere. From the past to the future. From Brunswick to Burma. From innovators AND idiots… It's midnight.

Tomorrow has arrived.

If you make something that you think I might be interested in, whether it be music, literature, social or art related, please feel free to send it to the station. Address it to O'tomorrow, c/o RRRFM. (the address can be found at the bottom of the page under the "Contact Us" heading.)

O'tomorrow does not rely on promo material to broadcast. Please be aware that sending something does not guarrantee airtime.