Playlist for O' Tomorrow – 27 March 2019
  • Farmer In The CityScott Walker
  • Awake Awake / The Split Ash Tree / May Carol / SouthoverShirley Collins
  • Singer, sing for usMeyhane
  • RondoChe-Shizu
  • Anima AnimusIRO
  • TraceFinn Loxbo and Karin Johansson
  • Sushi tray quartetErnie Althoff
  • Soup SongRobert Wyatt
  • Shakey JakeJoe McPhee
  • My DeathScott Walker
  • Always coming back to youScott Walker
  • JackieScott Walker
  • The Best of both worldsScott Walker
  • Black Sheep BoyScott Walker
  • AmsterdamScott Walker
  • The ElectricianWalker Brothers
  • NextScott Walker
  • It's Raining TodayScott Walker
  • The Sun 'aint gonna shine anymoreThe Walker Brothers
  • In HeavenPeter Ivers/David Lynch

About this program

Outsiders, The Avant-Garde, Noise, Experimental, Folk, Jazz, Pop music. Underground and other suppressed and forgotten sounds from all over the world. Music is everywhere. From the past to the future. From Brunswick to Burma. From innovators AND idiots… It's midnight.

Tomorrow has arrived.

If you make something that you think I might be interested in, whether it be music, literature, social or art related, please feel free to send it to the station. Address it to O'tomorrow, c/o RRRFM. (the address can be found at the bottom of the page under the "Contact Us" heading.)

O'tomorrow does not rely on promo material to broadcast. Please be aware that sending something does not guarrantee airtime.