Playlist for O' Tomorrow – 3 April 2019
  • Life Beyond The DarknessSensations' Fix
  • The True WorldNagisa Ni Te
  • Beautiful PeopleBill Quick
  • Baby, Where You AreTed Lucas
  • Don't Drown in SorrowsJacob Olausson
  • Agony of the kink tumblersWillie Lane
  • Empty MindSpacin'
  • Over UneasySpacin'
  • Bulletproof NothingSimply Saucer
  • I heard it through the grapevineCreedence Clearwater Revival
  • FennarioMichael Chapman
  • Into the earthCharalambides
  • Rag Marwa / Sunset RagaSri Gour Goswami
  • The Golden ShamrockRobbie Basho

About this program

Outsiders, The Avant-Garde, Noise, Experimental, Folk, Jazz, Pop music. Underground and other suppressed and forgotten sounds from all over the world. Music is everywhere. From the past to the future. From Brunswick to Burma. From innovators AND idiots… It's midnight.

Tomorrow has arrived.

If you make something that you think I might be interested in, whether it be music, literature, social or art related, please feel free to send it to the station. Address it to O'tomorrow, c/o RRRFM. (the address can be found at the bottom of the page under the "Contact Us" heading.)

O'tomorrow does not rely on promo material to broadcast. Please be aware that sending something does not guarrantee airtime.