Playlist for O' Tomorrow – 29 August 2018
  • UntitledMike Cooper
  • I Feel Better AlreadyGlenn Phillips
  • GuruvirGlenn Phillips
  • Unexpected PlaceDoodles
  • Sake No Namida To Otoho To OnnaTomoyuki Aoki & Harutaka Mochizuki
  • Staring At Blood (Acoustic) SoloKaneko Jutok
  • Litany Of OceansFull Fucking Moon
  • BarracudaSlub
  • Cyclone RodGlam Fail
  • Dark ContinentThe Renderers
  • Lolly WaterSoda Eaves
  • The Painted BirdSatoshi Sonoda

About this program

Outsiders, The Avant-Garde, Noise, Experimental, Folk, Jazz, Pop music. Underground and other suppressed and forgotten sounds from all over the world. Music is everywhere. From the past to the future. From Brunswick to Burma. From innovators AND idiots… It's midnight.

Tomorrow has arrived.

If you make something that you think I might be interested in, whether it be music, literature, social or art related, please feel free to send it to the station. Address it to O'tomorrow, c/o RRRFM. (the address can be found at the bottom of the page under the "Contact Us" heading.)

O'tomorrow does not rely on promo material to broadcast. Please be aware that sending something does not guarrantee airtime.