Playlist for O' Tomorrow – 22 August 2018
  • IllusionFlamen Dialis
  • Kristallen Den Fina (Beautiful Crystal)Harvester
  • A Journey 1Che-Shizu
  • Hospital BluesSpencer P Jones
  • Shake Your WingsKing Loser
  • Akatsuki no owariKousokuya
  • In The MojaveDialing In
  • Croaker and Snapping Shrimp chorus in open waterSonic Fish
  • The Sound Of The BellKawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • CosmosReiko Kudo and Tori Kudo
  • The ScarecrowLal and Mike Waterson
  • Cortigiana dal veloOnna
  • Unknown. Taken from Breakdancing The Dawn volume 3 CD-RRasheed
  • Poem of MachinesArthur Cantrill
  • Grandfather Paradox (excerpt)Alexander Ross
  • Durand's FluteHenning Christiansen
  • The End (Glass Music)Henning Christiansen
  • Space HippieChristine 23 Onna

About this program

Outsiders, The Avant-Garde, Noise, Experimental, Folk, Jazz, Pop music. Underground and other suppressed and forgotten sounds from all over the world. Music is everywhere. From the past to the future. From Brunswick to Burma. From innovators AND idiots… It's midnight.

Tomorrow has arrived.

If you make something that you think I might be interested in, whether it be music, literature, social or art related, please feel free to send it to the station. Address it to O'tomorrow, c/o RRRFM. (the address can be found at the bottom of the page under the "Contact Us" heading.)

O'tomorrow does not rely on promo material to broadcast. Please be aware that sending something does not guarrantee airtime.