New & Groovy
Playlist for New & Groovy – 13 April 2022
  • Deus Lhe PagueChico Buarque
  • Will You Walk A Little FasterNeil Ardley
  • Jean PierreMiles Davis
  • Glitter Of The City (Song By Tahira)Ron Everett
  • Happy HourJack Earle Big Band
  • VolareBobby Rydell
  • Jazz WhistlerAlessandro Alessandroni
  • Free SpeechEddie Harris
  • OpeningTord Gustavsen Trio
  • It's Time For PeaceLionel Hampton
  • That's The Sound That Love MakesTavares
  • The Time is RightJoy
  • What You Waitin' ForStargard
  • After GlowGary Bartz
  • The Upper WayViolinaires
  • Tune UpAndy Bey
  • Flamenco OleJoey Pastrana & His Orchestra
  • Cumbia TropicalLos Picapiedra
  • Da Smo Se Ranije SreliBranko Mataja
  • Viva TiradoFania All Stars

About this program

Electronic space bag soul/fondue funk/jetset jazz and the bongos of your mind!!

Highlights of the World's Only Summertime Version On The Excursion season '08-'09 :