New & Groovy
Playlist for New & Groovy – 11 November 2020
  • There's Gonna Be A ShowdownRance Allen Group
  • What is This?Rance Allen Group
  • Talk That Talk ( pt 1)Rance Allen Group
  • Better Get A Move OnLouise McCord
  • Nation TimeThe Ebonys
  • Star BorneJohnny Hammond
  • Here I AmStanley Cowell
  • You Make Me Feel Brand NewSonia Rosa with Yuji Ohno
  • Hey VoceGershon King Combo
  • Space KidYuji Ohno
  • Sounds LikeDamon Locks Black Monument Ensemble
  • TruthGreg Osby Florian Arbentz
  • Long As You're LivingAbbey Lincoln
  • Work SongBilly Eckstine
  • Call For All DemonsSun Ra & His Arkestra
  • What A Difference A Day MakesColeman Hawkins
  • Lonely Night In ParisFour Freshmen
  • Faces In Reflections No 1George Duke
  • Haven't You HeardPatrice Rushen
  • Escadas Da PenhaJoao Bosco Aldir Blanc
  • Bala Com BalaJoao Bosco & Aldir Blanc
  • Tip Top ThemeAugusto Martelli & Real McCoy

About this program

Electronic space bag soul/fondue funk/jetset jazz and the bongos of your mind!!

Highlights of the World's Only Summertime Version On The Excursion season '08-'09 :