New & Groovy
Playlist for New & Groovy – 8 July 2020
  • Magic & EcstasyEnnio Morricone
  • Five Man ArmyEnnio Morricone
  • From A Thousand ScreamsEnnio Morricone
  • Twist Delle ZitelleEnnio Morricone
  • Pastures Of PlentyPeter Tevis
  • Cantata (Lip Service)Gruppo Di Improvvisazione Nuova Consonanza
  • A Fistful Of DynamiteEnnio Morricone
  • The Battle Of AlgiersEnnio Morricone
  • Funerale Di Un ContadinoChico Buarque & Ennio Morricone
  • Caffe E CamomillaDora Musumeci
  • Una Spiaggia A MezzorgiornoEnnio Morricone feat. Edda Dell' Orso
  • Gabriel's OboeEnnio Morricone
  • Suicide Is Painless ( Theme From MASH )Johnny Mandel
  • Shadow Of Your SmileSanto & Johnny
  • The Sandpiper pt 3Jack Wilson feat. Roy Ayers
  • We Free KingsGinger Baker's Airforce
  • Endless LoveGreg Foat
  • It's Taking So LongKathy Smith
  • Tut Tut (Jazz)Zapp
  • Solid Air John Martyn
  • The Black PlagueEric Burdon & The Animals
  • D-oveCymande
  • Swing Low Sweet ChariotFunkadelic
  • Brother, Where Are You?Freddy Cole
  • Viva TiradoFania All Stars

About this program

Electronic space bag soul/fondue funk/jetset jazz and the bongos of your mind!!

Highlights of the World's Only Summertime Version On The Excursion season '08-'09 :