Playlist for Mixed Signals – 4 November 2019
  • Mi MujerNicolas Jaar
  • Bush SnakeSleep D
  • ExitMiss Kittin and Dubfire
  • Indians and AliensRoza Terenzi
  • Je'TaimeGhostwhip
  • Sex On the BeachDJ Assault
  • Dance Freak AnthemPELVIS
  • AlphaRobert Hood
  • Send Me A VisionBoy Harsher
  • Take Me BackMystic Bill
  • HustleBlack Light Smoke
  • NoMoodyman
  • Street EmotionBlack Light Smoke
  • It Never Endsnthng
  • Dark SongTale of Us
  • Greater RewardsSevered Heads
  • King of the SystemTzusing
  • Atomic PlayboySpace Trax

About this program

A melting pot of music, artists and ideas. Presented by your friendly neighbourhood witch HNYMLK, after stirring up trouble all weekend. Features mixes, interviews, exclusive unreleased tracks and kick ons like no other.