Playlist for Mixed Signals – 26 November 2018
  • EmotionsMariah Carey
  • It's Not Right But It's OkayWhitney Houston
  • Ladies NightAngie Martinez, Lil Kim, Da Brat, Missy Elliott
  • Case of the ExMya
  • We Need A ResolutionAaliyah
  • A-No-NoMariah Carey
  • Miss You MuchJanet Jackson
  • BreatheClaudy Knight
  • Active (Instrumental)Elle Shimada
  • Go Slow With MeElle Shimada ft. Rara Zulu
  • TwinesRelaén
  • Hol Mat Bier JetzRelaén
  • Serbia SongRelaén
  • It Could Happen To YouToshiko Akiyoshi Trio
  • It Ain't Necessarily SoMary Lou Williams
  • SelfishAllysha Joy
  • Know Your PowerAllysha Joy
  • No Ordinary LoveSade
  • Turiya And RamakrishnaAlice Coltrane
  • A Change Is Gonna ComeAretha Franklin
  • These DaysSt. Vincent
  • Sad PonyLoVision
  • Glory BoxPortishead
  • FrozenMadonna
  • No HarmSmerz
  • II IICodablvck

About this program

A melting pot of music, artists and ideas. Presented by your friendly neighbourhood witch HNYMLK, after stirring up trouble all weekend. Features mixes, interviews, exclusive unreleased tracks and kick ons like no other.