Celebrating the release of her long-awaited album The Real World, cosmic country queen Frey Josephine Hollick joins Denise Hylands (Twang) in RRR's performance space for a performance.

Playlist for Live at RRR: Freya Josephine Hollick
  • My Love Lingers OnFreya Josephine Hollick
  • The Real WorldFreya Josephine Hollick
  • Nobody's No Better Than No OneFreya Josephine Hollick
  • Earthly By & ByFreya Josephine Hollick
  • Vivian, June, Dolly & JoleneFreya Josephine Hollick
  • Jessie It's Been Too LongFreya Josephine Hollick
  • Wilderness TuneFreya Josephine Hollick

About this program

Live music and in-conversation events from the Triple R Performance Space to prime you for your weekend! Held in front of Triple R subscribers and broadcast to your radio and devices, on Friday nights from 7-8pm. Live At RRR is hosted by rotating Triple R announcers.

*For your chance to attend a Live At RRR event head to: