Noongar hip hop artist Dallas Woods blows the roof off RRR's Performance Space, performing tracks from his former Triple R Album of the Week, Julie's Boy. Featuring fellow collaborators Jordan Dennis and JUJO - who together make up FLY BOY JACK - and hosted by The Distant Sky's Kate Kingsmill.

Playlist for Live at RRR: Dallas Woods
  • Intro & Acknowledgement of Country (Live at RRR)Dallas Woods
  • Ole ManDallas Woods
  • GrimeDallas Woods
  • If It Glitters It's GoldDallas Woods
  • ColorblindDallas Woods
  • MoonbootDallas Woods
  • Hoodlum Ft. Jerome FarahDallas Woods
  • Heaven Of My Own ft. MiieshaDallas Woods
  • Stranger ft. Kee'ahnDallas Woods
  • Chapter OneDallas Woods
  • 50 ColesDallas Woods
  • Vanilla Coke ft. JUJO & Jordan DennisDallas Woods
  • HornsDallas Woods
  • SNOW ft. Dallas WoodsFLY BOY JACK
  • RASTADallas Woods

About this program

Live music and in-conversation events from the Triple R Performance Space to prime you for your weekend! Held in front of Triple R subscribers and broadcast to your radio and devices, on Friday nights from 7-8pm. Live At RRR is hosted by rotating Triple R announcers.

*For your chance to attend a Live At RRR event head to: