Playlist for Hood Pass – 10 September 2018
  • Come Back to EarthMac Miller
  • Rain ft. Vince StaplesMac Miller
  • Kool Aid & Frozen PizzaMac Miller
  • Nikes On My FeetMac Miller
  • JuilLarry Fisherman
  • REMember [Prod. Larry Fisherman]Mac Miller
  • S.D.S. [Prod. Flying Lotus]Mac Miller
  • Dang! ft. Anderson .PaakMac Miller
  • Diablo [Prod. Larry Fisherman]Mac Miller
  • Coming Back ft. Mac MillerDomo Genesis
  • Pet Sounds ft. Sean PriceMac Miller
  • Dat Sound Good ft. Ab-Soul, Mac MillerPRhyme
  • It Was A Good Year ft. Curren$y & Mac MillerFrench Montana
  • Monday ft. Mac MillerEARTHGANG
  • FacebushLarry Fisherman
  • LaddersMac Miller
  • Potato SaladASAP Rocky & Tyler The Creator
  • Young Eye [Prod. MNDSGN & Arthur Kay Piene]Ivan Ave
  • Bruce BannerMick Jenkins
  • Piggy Bank ft. slowthaiJD. Reid
  • RevengeOctavian
  • Hot Steppa ft. LoskiSteel Banglez
  • Bum Like BallShenseea
  • Di Grung Hott ft. Bravo [The Do It Riddim]Ding Dong
  • Bicycle [Crash Riddim]K More x Dwala
  • Why MeSantigold
  • Tiwa's VibeTiwa Savage
  • YeBurna Boy
  • BarkBurna Boy
  • Oe Batla Kae ft. Ms Mo, MakhensaDe Mogul SA
  • Funky Expedition (DJ Screw)Conscious Daughters

About this program

Tune In, Drop Out, Turn UP!

Hood Pass joins the dots of the African diaspora and shows how this migration has come to define modern music. From the sun soaked southern states of America and dirty south rap, to the Trench Town tunes of Jamaican dancehall, to gritty London garage producers – Hood Pass explains the connections between these cultures and how their influences can be heard in what we hear now.