Summer 19/20 Image Square

Presented by Peter Outlier

Playlist for Cool Change – 29 January 2020
  • Cool ChangePeter Westheimer
  • DeferenceEyespire
  • Philtre (ambient mix)Low Key Operations
  • CLKHPTolchok
  • Eleven GuitarsScott Horscroft
  • Water HarvestingGreta Now
  • Another PondNot Drowning, Waving
  • An Attempt At Understanding LoveDan Loneway & Fellow Travelers
  • The Revenge Of NatureThe Plants
  • AirPeter Koppes
  • House WarmingHydroplane
  • D9 DivineThe Dave & Phil Duo
  • Beyond TherapySynapse Interrupt
  • Prince S VersionYL Hooi
  • UntitledPhilip Jackson
  • Walking TogetherKaruna Rain
  • Fragment Of The OutbackAlan Lamb
  • Lullaby For A Sleepless NightEvan On Earth
  • RoundedKazumichi Grime
  • In Situ Leach Mining Of Uranium By General Atomic At Beverly South AustraliaEyes
  • Cloud chamberAlphabug
  • Everything Is ElectricHot Rubber Glove
  • Everything Is Green (Except The Way I Feel)Telafonica

About this program

Locally leaning music, summer motifs, and hopefully temperature drops.