Peter Tantanis

Summer Programming 2022

Image credit: Catherine Huang

Presents Cool Change

Locally leaning music, summer motifs, and hopefully temperature drops.

Presents summer program Cool Change.

Peter Tantanis’s programs

Latest episodes

Summer Programming 2022

Cool Change – 18 January 2023

12am Wed 18 Jan 2023
Summer Programming 2022

Cool Change – 11 January 2023

12am Wed 11 Jan 2023
Summer Programming 2022

Cool Change – 4 January 2023

12am Wed 4 Jan 2023
Summer Programming 2022

Cool Change – 28 December 2022

12am Wed 28 Dec 2022
Summer Programming 2022

Cool Change – 21 December 2022

12am Wed 21 Dec 2022
2021 Summer Programming Image

Cool Change – 19 January 2022

12am Wed 19 Jan 2022
2021 Summer Programming Image

Cool Change – 12 January 2022

12am Wed 12 Jan 2022
2021 Summer Programming Image

Cool Change – 5 January 2022

12am Wed 5 Jan 2022
2021 Summer Programming Image

Cool Change – 29 December 2021

12am Wed 29 Dec 2021
2021 Summer Programming Image

Cool Change – 22 December 2021

12am Wed 22 Dec 2021