RRR Summer Program Generic 2020
Playlist for Content Nausea – 19 January 2021
  • You Go Girl!Sparkle Division
  • Catacomb EyesRain Dogs
  • Too Late (Skyrager Edit)Mila Anatoli
  • Murkit GemEl Michels Affair feat. Piya Malik
  • Buggin' OutRaashan Ahmad & Rita J
  • Eisbaer (Milton Channels Remix)Grauzone
  • Melody ft. Peanut Butter WolfSofie and Miss World
  • Un CaldAksak Maboul
  • Al Sur (ft. Juana Molina)The Notwist
  • Track XBlack Country, New Road
  • Dance to the beatSilicone Prairie
  • Queen CelineRobbie and Mona
  • YouuuuuuuKhadija Al Hanafi
  • Earchin' For Paradise (ft. Sam Brickel)Louis Marlo
  • SVDKADivoli S'vere
  • LengShygirl
  • Sleek FormPVA
  • UndressingInsides
  • AtlanticThe Weather Station
  • No Such LackWendy Eisenberg
  • The Clock Ticks OverTester Housing
  • Not Like I Was Doing AnythingThe Cat's Miaow
  • You make me smileMamalarky
  • Ormens VagMonokultur
  • Electric HouseFreak Genes
  • Angel ShuffleKuya Neil
  • fnTeresa Winter
  • Curl it Like Cass PennantPK Brako and M.I.C
  • CloutIvorian Doll
  • Bloombaby_asl

About this program

Navigating the overload – delivering an essential assortment of lesser-known releases from deep within the underground.