Matt Steadman

Eat It feature image

Cam Smith and Matt Steadman

Presents Eat It

Food for thought: recipes, hints and tips, interviews and a market report.

Presents Eat It with Cam Smith

Matt Steadman’s programs

Latest episodes

Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 24 October 2021

12pm Sun 24 Oct 2021
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 17 October 2021

12pm Sun 17 Oct 2021
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 10 October 2021

12pm Sun 10 Oct 2021
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 3 October 2021

12pm Sun 3 Oct 2021
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 26 September 2021

12pm Sun 26 Sep 2021
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 19 September 2021

12pm Sun 19 Sep 2021
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 12 September 2021

12pm Sun 12 Sep 2021
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 5 September 2021

12pm Sun 5 Sep 2021
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 29 August 2021

12pm Sun 29 Aug 2021
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 22 August 2021

12pm Sun 22 Aug 2021