Matt Steadman

Eat It feature image

Cam Smith and Matt Steadman

Presents Eat It

Food for thought: recipes, hints and tips, interviews and a market report.

Presents Eat It with Cam Smith

Matt Steadman’s programs

Latest episodes

Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 25 July 2021

12pm Sun 25 Jul 2021
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 18 July 2021

12pm Sun 18 Jul 2021
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 11 July 2021

12pm Sun 11 Jul 2021
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 4 July 2021

12pm Sun 4 Jul 2021
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 27 June 2021

12pm Sun 27 Jun 2021
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 20 June 2021

12pm Sun 20 Jun 2021
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 13 June 2021

12pm Sun 13 Jun 2021
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 6 June 2021

12pm Sun 6 Jun 2021
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 30 May 2021

12pm Sun 30 May 2021
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 23 May 2021

12pm Sun 23 May 2021