Matt Steadman

Eat It feature image

Cam Smith and Matt Steadman

Presents Eat It

Food for thought: recipes, hints and tips, interviews and a market report.

Presents Eat It with Cam Smith

Matt Steadman’s programs

Latest episodes

Eat It – 16 June 2019

12pm Sun 16 Jun 2019

Eat It – 9 June 2019

12pm Sun 9 Jun 2019

Eat It – 2 June 2019

12pm Sun 2 Jun 2019

Eat It – 26 May 2019

12pm Sun 26 May 2019

Eat It – 19 May 2019

12pm Sun 19 May 2019

Eat It – 12 May 2019

12pm Sun 12 May 2019

Eat It – 5 May 2019

12pm Sun 5 May 2019

Eat It – 28 April 2019

12pm Sun 28 Apr 2019

Eat It – 21 April 2019

12pm Sun 21 Apr 2019

Eat It – 14 April 2019

12pm Sun 14 Apr 2019