Matt Steadman

Eat It feature image

Cam Smith and Matt Steadman

Presents Eat It

Food for thought: recipes, hints and tips, interviews and a market report.

Presents Eat It with Cam Smith

Matt Steadman’s programs

Latest episodes

Eat It – 10 November 2019

12pm Sun 10 Nov 2019

Eat It – 3 November 2019

12pm Sun 3 Nov 2019

Eat It – 27 October 2019

12pm Sun 27 Oct 2019

Eat It – 20 October 2019

12pm Sun 20 Oct 2019

Eat It – 13 October 2019

12pm Sun 13 Oct 2019

Eat It – 6 October 2019

12pm Sun 6 Oct 2019

Eat It – 29 September 2019

12pm Sun 29 Sep 2019

Eat It – 22 September 2019

12pm Sun 22 Sep 2019

Eat It – 15 September 2019

12pm Sun 15 Sep 2019

Eat It – 8 September 2019

12pm Sun 8 Sep 2019