Matt Steadman

Eat It feature image

Cam Smith and Matt Steadman

Presents Eat It

Food for thought: recipes, hints and tips, interviews and a market report.

Presents Eat It with Cam Smith

Matt Steadman’s programs

Latest episodes

Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 9 August 2020

12pm Sun 9 Aug 2020
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 2 August 2020

12pm Sun 2 Aug 2020
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 26 July 2020

12pm Sun 26 Jul 2020
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 19 July 2020

12pm Sun 19 Jul 2020
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 12 July 2020

12pm Sun 12 Jul 2020
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 5 July 2020

12pm Sun 5 Jul 2020
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 28 June 2020

12pm Sun 28 Jun 2020
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 21 June 2020

12pm Sun 21 Jun 2020
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 14 June 2020

12pm Sun 14 Jun 2020
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 7 June 2020

12pm Sun 7 Jun 2020