Matt Steadman

Eat It feature image

Cam Smith and Matt Steadman

Presents Eat It

Food for thought: recipes, hints and tips, interviews and a market report.

Presents Eat It with Cam Smith

Matt Steadman’s programs

Latest episodes

Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 2 October 2022

12pm Sun 2 Oct 2022
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 25 September 2022

12pm Sun 25 Sep 2022
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 18 September 2022

12pm Sun 18 Sep 2022
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 11 September 2022

12pm Sun 11 Sep 2022
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 4 September 2022

12pm Sun 4 Sep 2022
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 28 August 2022

12pm Sun 28 Aug 2022
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 21 August 2022

12pm Sun 21 Aug 2022
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 14 August 2022

12pm Sun 14 Aug 2022
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 7 August 2022

12pm Sun 7 Aug 2022
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 31 July 2022

12pm Sun 31 Jul 2022