Matt Steadman

Eat It feature image

Cam Smith and Matt Steadman

Presents Eat It

Food for thought: recipes, hints and tips, interviews and a market report.

Presents Eat It with Cam Smith

Matt Steadman’s programs

Latest episodes

Eat It – 14 April 2019

12pm Sun 14 Apr 2019

Eat It – 7 April 2019

12pm Sun 7 Apr 2019

Eat It – 31 March 2019

12pm Sun 31 Mar 2019

Eat It – 24 March 2019

12pm Sun 24 Mar 2019

Eat It – 17 March 2019

12pm Sun 17 Mar 2019

Eat It – 10 March 2019

12pm Sun 10 Mar 2019

Eat It – 3 March 2019

12pm Sun 3 Mar 2019

Eat It – 24 February 2019

12pm Sun 24 Feb 2019

Eat It – 17 February 2019

12pm Sun 17 Feb 2019

Eat It – 10 February 2019

12pm Sun 10 Feb 2019