Matt Steadman

Eat It feature image

Cam Smith and Matt Steadman

Presents Eat It

Food for thought: recipes, hints and tips, interviews and a market report.

Presents Eat It with Cam Smith

Matt Steadman’s programs

Latest episodes

Eat It – 9 December 2018

12pm Sun 9 Dec 2018

Eat It – 2 December 2018

12pm Sun 2 Dec 2018

Eat It – 25 November 2018

12pm Sun 25 Nov 2018

Eat It – 18 November 2018

12pm Sun 18 Nov 2018

Eat It – 11 November 2018

12pm Sun 11 Nov 2018

Eat It – 4 November 2018

12pm Sun 4 Nov 2018

Eat It – 28 October 2018

12pm Sun 28 Oct 2018

Eat It – 21 October 2018

12pm Sun 21 Oct 2018

Eat It – 14 October 2018

12pm Sun 14 Oct 2018

Eat It – 7 October 2018

12pm Sun 7 Oct 2018