Matt Steadman

Eat It feature image

Cam Smith and Matt Steadman

Presents Eat It

Food for thought: recipes, hints and tips, interviews and a market report.

Presents Eat It with Cam Smith

Matt Steadman’s programs

Latest episodes

Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 10 January 2021

12pm Sun 10 Jan 2021
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 3 January 2021

12pm Sun 3 Jan 2021
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 27 December 2020

12pm Sun 27 Dec 2020
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 20 December 2020

12pm Sun 20 Dec 2020
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 13 December 2020

12pm Sun 13 Dec 2020
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 6 December 2020

12pm Sun 6 Dec 2020
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 29 November 2020

12pm Sun 29 Nov 2020
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 22 November 2020

12pm Sun 22 Nov 2020
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 15 November 2020

12pm Sun 15 Nov 2020
Eat It feature program image #2

Eat It – 8 November 2020

12pm Sun 8 Nov 2020