Lolly Doc

Station filler image mic in voice booth

Voice booth microphone

Presents Radiotherapy

The longest running community radio show in the universe dedicated to all things health and medicine and well-being - curing Saturday night hangovers every Sunday morning since March 1996!

Presents Radiotherapy

Lolly Doc’s programs

Latest episodes

Radiotherapy – 16 June 2019

10am Sun 16 Jun 2019

Radiotherapy – 9 June 2019

10am Sun 9 Jun 2019

Radiotherapy – 2 June 2019

10am Sun 2 Jun 2019

Radiotherapy – 26 May 2019

10am Sun 26 May 2019

Radiotherapy – 19 May 2019

10am Sun 19 May 2019

Radiotherapy – 12 May 2019

10am Sun 12 May 2019

Radiotherapy – 5 May 2019

10am Sun 5 May 2019

Radiotherapy – 28 April 2019

10am Sun 28 Apr 2019

Radiotherapy – 21 April 2019

10am Sun 21 Apr 2019

Radiotherapy – 14 April 2019

10am Sun 14 Apr 2019