Lolly Doc

Station filler image mic in voice booth

Voice booth microphone

Presents Radiotherapy

The longest running community radio show in the universe dedicated to all things health and medicine and well-being - curing Saturday night hangovers every Sunday morning since March 1996!

Presents Radiotherapy

Lolly Doc’s programs

Latest episodes

Radiotherapy – 10 February 2019

10am Sun 10 Feb 2019

Radiotherapy – 3 February 2019

10am Sun 3 Feb 2019
Summer

Summer Program: Popplebonk Hi Fi

10am Sun 27 Jan 2019

Radiotherapy – 20 January 2019

10am Sun 20 Jan 2019
Summer

Summer Program: Popplebonk Hi Fi

10am Sun 13 Jan 2019
Summer

Summer Program: Raising Rugrats

10am Sun 6 Jan 2019
Summer

Summer Program: Raising Rugrats

10am Sun 30 Dec 2018

Summer Program: Raising Rug Rats

10am Sun 23 Dec 2018

Radiotherapy – 16 December 2018

10am Sun 16 Dec 2018

Radiotherapy – 9 December 2018

10am Sun 9 Dec 2018