Filter by:

Showing events matching 1 applied filterClear x

Gig Guide

The Four Scoops (Front Bar)

Sunday, 5 December
Bar Open
Gig Guide

PINCH POINTS + CLAMM + Delivery + Zig Zag

Sunday, 5 December
Max Watts House of Music
Gig Guide

Nina Buchanan + Nick Roux

Sunday, 5 December
Meat Market
Gig
MPavillion
Gig Guide

Aarti Jadu + Grace Ferguson + YL Hooi + Carla Zimbler

Sunday, 5 December
MPavilion
Gig Guide

Out Of Bounds: Single Launch

Sunday, 5 December
Workers Club
Gig Guide

Quarter Street

Sunday, 5 December
Night Cat
Gig Guide

Tetsuians, Annual Leaf & Malibu Spacey

Sunday, 5 December
Last Chance Rock n Roll Bar
Community Events
RRR logo watermark
Community Events

Making Space For Indigenous Research

Monday, 6 December
Gig Guide

Luke Howard + Responsve

Monday, 6 December
Melbourne Recital Centre
Gig
ACMI
Gig Guide

A Fistful of Dollars with Live Score by Chiara Kickdrum

Tuesday, 7 December
ACMI Cinemas
Film Screening
The French Dispatch
RRR Presents

The French Dispatch

Thursday, 9 December
Cinema Nova
Arts & Culture
Music Victoria Awards
RRR Presents

Music Victoria Awards

Thursday, 9 December
Melbourne Recital Centre
Gig
The Corner Hotel
Gig Guide

Lisa Mitchell – ‘Zombie’ Single Launch

Thursday, 9 December
The Corner
Live on Location
Out on the Weekend logo
RRR Events

Live on Location: Out on the Weekend 2021

Saturday, 11 December
Seaworks
Gig
Out On The Weekend
Gig Guide

Out On The Weekend

Saturday, 11 December
Seaworks
Gig
Summer Mild 2021
RRR Presents

Summer Mild

Saturday, 11 December
Great Ocean Road Brewhouse
Gig Guide

Millar Jukes & the Muscle at the Old Bar

Saturday, 11 December
Old Bar
Gig Guide

Andy White

Sunday, 12 December
Brunswick Ballroom
Film Screening
The Worst Person in the World
RRR Presents

3RRR Subscriber Film Screening - The Worst Person in the World

Thursday, 16 December
Cinema Nova
Gig Guide

High In The Saddle Band (arvo)

Sunday, 19 December
The Gem
Gig
Xmas Even
RRR Presents

Xmas Even

22 – 23 December
Brunswick Ballroom
Gig Guide

Stereo Stories

Sunday, 9 January 2022
Memo Music Hall
Gig
The Gasometer Hotel
Gig Guide

Forklift Assassins EP Launch

Saturday, 22 January 2022
Gasometer
Gig
Rolling Blackouts CF 2022
RRR Presents

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

Friday, 25 February 2022
Forum Melbourne
Gig Guide

Down South Fest - Port Fairy

Saturday, 26 February 2022
Gig
Courtney Barnett
RRR Presents

Courtney Barnett

Thursday, 17 March 2022
Forum Melbourne
Gig
Meadow
Gig Guide

Meadow

25 – 27 March 2022
Bambra Bowl