Filter by:

Showing events matching 1 applied filterClear x

Live at RRR
Live at RRR: Emma Volard
RRR Presents

Live at RRR: Emma Volard

Wednesday, 26 June
Triple R Performance Space
Community Events
RRR logo watermark
Community Events

Poets for Palestine #3: Poetry Showcase and Fundraiser

Wednesday, 26 June
Grace Darling Hotel
Gig Guide

Flow Motion with Evening News

Thursday, 27 June
Kindred Bandroom
Gig
Our Carlson Darebin Arts 2024
RRR Presents

Our Carlson and Hextape

Thursday, 27 June
Darebin Arts Centre
Gig Guide

Satu Vänskä & Konstantin Shamray

Friday, 28 June
Melbourne Recital Centre
Gig Guide

Sage Roadknight

28 – 29 June
Newport Bowls Club
Live at RRR
Live at RRR RONA
RRR Presents

Live at RRR: RONA.

Friday, 28 June
Triple R Performance Space
Gig Guide

Dilemmas Lovebug Launch

29 – 30 June
Cactus Room
Film Screening
Midnight Oil
Gig Guide

Wide Brims

Saturday, 6 July
Tote
Gig
Brunswick Ballroom logo
Gig Guide

Sinefiansemni Kiriaki - Tsitsanis and Bellou Legacy Concert

Sunday, 7 July
Brunswick Ballroom
Gig Guide

Xavier de Maistre + Affinity Quartet

Monday, 8 July
Melbourne Recital Centre
Arts & Culture
RRR logo watermark
Arts Diary

Scarabs

8 – 13 July
The Butterfly Club
Gig Guide

Maddie Jackway EP Launch

Friday, 12 July
Kindred Bandroom
Gig Guide

Grace Cummings

Saturday, 13 July
Gig Guide

Jen Cloher - Solo

Saturday, 20 July
Gig Guide

KEIJI HAINO / CARL STONE/ NYOKABI KARIUKI

Saturday, 20 July
The Substation
Gig
The Beast Logo
Gig Guide

Avalanche w/ The 6v6s & The Rartel

Saturday, 20 July
The B.East
Gig Guide

Cold Irons Bound & Ten Gallon Head

Sunday, 21 July
Brunswick Artists Bar
Gig
Kim Gordon 2nd show
RRR Presents

Kim Gordon (USA)

24 – 25 July
Northcote Theatre
Gig Guide

Club Riot: LGBTQIA+ Alternative Party

Saturday, 27 July
Laundry Bar
Gig Guide

Emma Donovan

Saturday, 3 August
Gig Guide

Augustin Hadelich

Tuesday, 13 August
Melbourne Recital Centre
Gig Guide

Mike Oldfield's Tubular Bells Live in Concert

Saturday, 17 August
Palais Theatre
Gig Guide

Trio Gaspard

Tuesday, 20 August
Melbourne Recital Centre
Gig Guide

Mood Lifters (USA) – A tribute to Rush

Saturday, 24 August
Max Watts House of Music
Gig Guide

Chris Cain (USA)

Saturday, 31 August
Gig Guide

Vardos - Women of Eastern European Music

Saturday, 14 September
Melbourne Recital Centre
Gig
Out On The Weekend
RRR Presents

Out On The Weekend

Saturday, 12 October
Seaworks
Gig Guide

Kim Wilde Greatest Hits Tour!

Saturday, 26 October
Palais Theatre
Gig Guide

Nobuyuki Tsujii

Wednesday, 30 October
Melbourne Recital Centre
Gig Guide

Goldner String Quartet – Encounter

Thursday, 31 October
Melbourne Recital Centre
Gig Guide

Ben Ottewell & Ian Ball (UK)

Saturday, 2 November