Triple R Soundscape: - 28 June 2021

Hiatus Kaiyote - Mood Valiant (Brainfeeder / Ninja Tune)**Album of the Week

SAULT - NINE (Forever Living Originals)

Glass Beams - Mirage (Research Records)

Faye Webster - I Know I’m Funny haha (Secretly Canadian)

Plaster of Paris - Lost Familiar (Psychic Hysteria)

L’Rain - Fatigue (Mexican Summer)

Morgan Wright - Class Tourist (Burning Rose)

Tyler, the Creator - Call Me If You Get Lost (Columbia)

Lucy Dacus - Home Video (Matador / Remote Control)

Armlock - Trust (Spunk Records / Solitaire Recordings)