Triple R Soundscape: 26 July 2021

Alice Skye - I Feel Better, But I Don't Feel Good (Bad Apples Music)**Album of the Week

Anika - Change (Sacred Bones/Invada)

OK EG - Intertidal Zone (Wax'o Paradiso Recordings)

JAZZPARTY - Nobody Gets Away (Remote Control Records)

Mug - Mug EP (Tiny Town Records)

Emma-Jean Thackray - Yellow (Movementt)

Leon Bridges - Gold-Diggers Sound (Columbia Records)

Mega Bog - Life, and Another (Paradise of Bachelors)

Ron S. Peno & The Superstitions - Do The Understanding (Dave Laing Publicity)

Merpire - Simulation Ride (Warner Music Australia)